Maren Morris to Release New 3-Song Acoustic EP, “Reimagined,” on May 31

Maren Morris to Release New 3-Song Acoustic EP, “Reimagined,” on May 31

Maren Morris will release a new EP, Maren Morris: Reimagined, via Apple Music on May 31. The three-song offering, which was produced by Dave Cobb, features acoustic versions of “Girl,” “The Bones” and “The Middle.”

As a companion to the EP, Apple Music will also release a short film that takes fans behind the scenes in the studio as Maren shares the meaning behind each song.

“I think the mark of a good song is you can rearrange it up and it still is a very defining song,” says Maren. “Dave [Cobb], his production is so rootsy and very soulful and Americana and he just understands that sound so intensely. I love the way it turned out.”

Maren Morris: Reimagined and the companion film will be available exclusively on Apple Music beginning on May 31.

Watch a sneak peek of the companion film below.

photo by JPA,



Bring on The Foodie Fireworks!!!

Bring on The Foodie Fireworks!!!

  Happy July 4th!!!! Let’s make some foodie magic happen!!!! Step your potato salad game up a notch with Jalapeno Popper Potato Salad Where has this recipe been all my life???? Bacon Wrapped Corn  Has anyone ever made Pickle Corn Dogs??? Mini food are all the rage right now so I took this Potato Skin Recipe from…

Nash News Now