Station Information

99.5 The Wolf

Contest/Studio Line: 888-787-1995

3090 Olive Street

West Victory Plaza Suite #400

Dallas, TX 75219

Business Line: 214-526-2400

Fax: 214-525-2525

Office/Prize Pick-Up Hours: Mondays – Fridays 8:30am – 5:30pm

2018 Holiday Hours:

Fri, Jan 12 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Jan 15 CLOSED (Martin Luther King Day)
Fri, Feb 16 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Feb 19 CLOSED (President’s Day)
Fri, May 25 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, May 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tue, Jul 3 8:30am-2:00pm
Wed, Jul 4 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Fri, Aug 31 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Sep 3 CLOSED (Labor Day)
Wed, Nov 21 8:30am-2:00pm
Thu, Nov 22 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 23 CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving)
Mon, Dec 24 8:30am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Mon, Dec 31 8:30am-2:00pm

 

Parking is available on the south-side of the building in the P-1 parking garage.

Did you win a prize? Click here to find out about picking up your prize.

Business Personnel:

Program Director Mac Daniels
Operations Director Jeff Catlin
Promotions Director Rebecca Kaplan
General Sales Manager Richard Frish
Digital Sales Manager Janet DuPree
Regional Director of Digital Operations Ingrid Diaz
Business Manager Tom Dailey
Regional Vice President Dan Bennett

 

Cumulus Privacy Policy

It is the policy of this Company not to discriminate in its employment and personnel practices because of a person’s race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, physical or mental handicap or disability, marital status, veteran status or citizenship status (if eligible for work) or any other legally protected status, all in accordance with applicable law.

EEO Compliance for KPLX-FM

KPLX FCC Online Public File

Send you comments to: comments@995thewolf.com

There is no custom code to display.

Playlist

WUWTWS Blog

Early Voting starts today!

Early Voting starts today!

A record 15.8 million Texans are registered to vote this mid-term. Click here for voting info in your area.